EEA member countries


The following countries are members of the European Economic Area (EEA)
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland – Citizens of Switzerland enjoy the same rights as EEA nationals.

GDPR Privacy Policy


Your data privacy and security are important to us.
We have updated our privacy policy on May 25th, 2018 to make it even more transparent.


The PDF is available to download here will give you more clarity on our process and policies.
Tour East Group GDPR Policy


We hope you will find these updates improve your customer experience and re-enforce our commitment to your data privacy and security.
If you have any questions or comments, send us a message at

You don't have permission to register